Y4Food lottery draw 12th May 2012

Yes we are doing it again the famous Y4Food lottery but this time we are also giving away £1 discount to everyone that wants to be part of the lottery pool.  We have randomly chosen 2 lines for the draw on Saturday 12th May which are shown below on the actual ticket:

To be in it to win it simply comment on this post, must enter an email address so we can send you the £1 discount as well as enter you into the lottery draw, then claim a share by sharing with your friends on facebook.

Y4FoodLottery

Rules

Every time you share this lottery blog via our Facebook page you will receive 1 share of the winnings on Saturday night. If you share 10 times and no one else shares you will win the whole amount. Good Luck!

Minimum payout will be £50 total, Maximum payout total will be £100K total

Your comment on the blog is acceptance that you agree to the rules above

Good luck

Y4Food

Single Post Navigation

35 thoughts on “Y4Food lottery draw 12th May 2012

  1. Allan on said:

    Thanks!

  2. Louise Comb on said:

    Great comp, thanks 🙂

  3. Amelia Kennedy on said:

    Commenting, sharing and hoping!

  4. Show me the money!

  5. Laura Jeffs on said:

    Wow! Count me in , please!!

  6. Kieran John on said:

    enter me please

  7. Ceril Roberts on said:

    I dream of the day that I win the lottery!

  8. Count me in….

  9. RUTH ROBERTS on said:

    yes plz

  10. louise walton on said:

    Fingers crossed!!

  11. Natalie Lee on said:

    count me in good luck!

  12. Ings on said:

    Shared on facebook and twitter and the comment on facebook. Fingers toes and anything else I can cross crossed xx

  13. ValB on said:

    Be in it to win it !

  14. Warren Lee on said:

    Great idea for a comp – I’m in….would be pretty crazy if one of the tickets hit the jackpot….thanks & good luck everybody

  15. elena van boolen on said:

    good luck everyone!

  16. Joanna Sawka on said:

    count me in, please

  17. Sarah Parker on said:

    Count me in 🙂

  18. andrew taylor on said:

    count me in

  19. Yay! Count me in please x x

  20. ANNE BAXTER on said:

    fingers crossed

  21. Hayley Turner on said:

    yay please

  22. carol adamson on said:

    yes please

  23. foreverhopefull on said:

    Count me in please.

  24. David Walker on said:

    GOOD COMPETITION

  25. mellissa williams on said:

    count me in please 😉

  26. Tracy Wells on said:

    Count me in too please 🙂

  27. Paul Green on said:

    Yep I fancy some of that!

  28. Pauline Appleton on said:

    Count me in too. Good Luck x

  29. christine shelley on said:

    count me in too

  30. Sarah-Jane Laycock on said:

    oooh count me in please

  31. L P Mulligan on said:

    Bring it on!

  32. Andy Dommett on said:

    Yes please!

  33. Thanks for all your entries guys. Sorry we didn’t win this time. Watch your mailbox in the next few days for our £1 discount voucher 🙂

Leave a Reply

